FOOTBALL: Awards galore for Coningsby FC

Trophy winners at AFC Coningsby
Trophy winners at AFC Coningsby
Have your say

Coningsby FC held their annual awards ceremony at the Black Swan recently.

Winners are pictured above, left to right, - Sam Brader – 1st XI top goal scorer, Matt Brader – Reserves’ players player of the year, Jamie Todd – Reserves’ top goal scorer, Cameron Smith – Juniors’ top goal scorer/ managers’ player of the year/players’ player of the year, Lee Rylett – Reserves’ players’ player of the year, Mark Wheatley – 1st XI managers’ player of the year/club player of year and Ali Smith – 1st XI players’ player of the year.

Photo by Oscarpix Imaging.